Blaze Pizza Fundraisers

Organization: Hagar’s House
Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
Location: Blaze Pizza New Orleans
5001 Freret Street
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Rutledge Elementary
Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
Location: Blaze Pizza Austin
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Morris Jeff Community School
Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
Location: Blaze Pizza New Orleans
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Hope House of Austin
Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
Location: Blaze Pizza Austin
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Animal Rescue New Orleans
Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza New Orleans
South Market District
611 O’Keefe
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Hansini
Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza Frisco
3311 Preston Road
Blaze Pizza The Colony
5050 SH 121
  Click for Flyer
Organization: The Family Tree
Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza Lafayette
3311 Preston Road
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Girl Scout Troop 5780
Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza The Colony
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Arlington Heights HS TENNIS
Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Location: Blaze Pizza Fort Worth
5925 Convair Dr.
  Click for Flyer
Organization: SLAM (Sophomores Leading and Motivating)
Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza College Station
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Taylor Elementary PTA
Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza Frisco
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Trinity Episcopal Schools
Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza Fort Worth
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Indian Student Association
Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza College Station
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Texas A&M SGA Legislative Relations Commission
Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza College Station
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Saint Maria Goretti Catholic School
Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza Arlington
  Click for Flyer
Organization: High Point Academy 3rd Grade Readers
Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza Fort Worth
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Lebanon Trail High School Band
Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza Frisco
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Freestyle Underground Street Dancers
Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza College Station
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Legacy Boxer Rescue
Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza The Colony
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Hill Elementary PTA
Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza Arlington
  Click for Flyer
Organization: CPHS Choir Boosters
Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza Austin
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Order of Omega
Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza College Station
  Click for Flyer
Organization: TaRaas Dance Team at UTD
Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza College Frisco
  Blaze Pizza The Colony
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Centennial Lady Titan Soccer
Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza Frisco
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Eta Sigma Gamma
Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza College Station
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Andrew H. Wilson PTC
Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza New Orleans
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Down Syndrome Partnership of North Texas
Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza Fort Worth
  Click for Flyer
Organization: B.B. Owen Elementary PTA
Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza The Colony
5050 SH 121
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Henderson Elementary
Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: Blaze Pizza College Station
143 Century Square Drive
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Jasper Jazz Drill Team
Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza Frisco
  Click for Flyer
Organization: Holy Family Catholic School
Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
Location: Blaze Pizza Austin
  Click for Flyer